Blood, Sweat & Tears - B, S & T: 4

Blood, Sweat & Tears - B, S & T: 4

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Limited edition coloured vinyl


Blood, Sweat & Tears' fourth album B, S & T: 4 was written by different band members. The record peaked at number 10 on the Billboard Pop albums chart and two singles made their way into the Pop singles chart. The tracks are generally shorter compared to their previous albums. The band moved a little bit to the mainstream direction, offering some impressive performances. Their musical style is still a mix of rock, blues, jazz and folk. The warm atmosphere is recognizable and it's great from beginning to the piano led end, a charming, energetic and lively album.

A1 Go Down Gamblin'
A2 Cowboys And Indians
A3 John The Baptist (Holy John)
A4 Redemption
A5 Lisa, Listen To Me
A6 A Look To My Heart
B1 High On A Mountain
B2 Valentine's Day
B3 Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
B4 For My Lady
B5 Mama Gets High
B6 A Look To My Heart