Diana Ross & The Supremes  ‎– 20 Golden Greats

Diana Ross & The Supremes ‎– 20 Golden Greats

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-loved LP

1977  Motown ‎– EMTV5

Near Mint vinyl. Sleeve has some light wear


A1 Where Did Our Love Go
A2 Baby Love
A3 Come See About Me
A4 Stop! In The Name Of Love
A5 Back In My Arms Again
A6 I Hear A Symphony
A7 My World Is Empty Without You
A8 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
A9 You Can't Hurry Love
A10 You Keep Me Hangin' On
B1 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
B2 The Happening
B3 Reflections
B4 In And Out Of Love
B5 Forever Came Today
B6 Some Things You Never Get Used To
B7 Love Child
B8 I'm Livin' In Shame
B9 No Matter What Sign You Are
B10 Some Day We'll Be Together