Emmylou Harris ‎– Elite Hotel

Emmylou Harris ‎– Elite Hotel

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-loved LP

1976  Reprise Records ‎– K 54060

Near Mint vinyl, sleeve has some light storage wear

A1 Amarillo 3:05
A2 Together Again 3:56
A3 Feeling' Single - Seein' Double 2:34
A4 Sin City 3:57
A5 One Of These Days 3:03
A6 Till I Gain Control Again 5:40
B1 Here, There And Everywhere 3:59
B2 Ooh Las Vegas 3:47
B3 Sweet Dreams 4:03
B4 Jambalaya 3:05
B5 Satan's Jewel Crown 3:13
B6 Wheels