Michael Chapman - The Man Who Hated Mornings  RSD22

Michael Chapman - The Man Who Hated Mornings RSD22

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2022

The Classic 1977 Folk album now reissued on 180m gram vinyl. Feat: Mick Ronson (David Bowie) Andy Latimer (Camel) & Keef Hartley. Insert with extensive sleeve notes by Andru Chapman. Recorded during 1977 at Sawmills Studios, Cornwall, Tapestry Studios, London and Fairview Studios, Hull. Michael Chapman – Guitar and vocals. Keef Hartley – Drums.Rod Clements – Bass. Pete Wingfield – String Synthesiser (Track 1), Organ (Track 2) and Electric Piano (Track 3). Johnny Van Derek – Violin (Track 1). John McBurnie and Vivienne McAuliffe – Backing vocals (Tracks 1,5,6 and 8). Mick Ronson – Guitar (Track 2). Andy Latimer – Electric Guitar Intro (Track 3) and Guitar (Track 9). B.J. Cole – Steel Guitar (Track 5,6,7,8,10).