NAS	- Made You Look: God's Son Live 2002

NAS - Made You Look: God's Son Live 2002

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer


Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Nas’iconic performance at Webster Hall from 2002 released on vinyl for the first time. The project titled Made You Look: God Son Live 2002 was previously released on DVD, with the same artwork from the DVD package being utilized for the LP 

Recorded live at Webster Hall, NYC Dec. 17, 2002


Side A
1. Intro
2. The Cross
3. Got Ur Self A Gun
4. The World Is Yours
5. It Ain't Hard to Tell
6. N.Y. State of Mind
7. Life's a Bitch / Street Dreams
8. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
9. Nas Is Like
10. Zone Out
11. Stillmatic (The Intro)
12. Hate Me Now
Side B
1. You're da Man
2. Rewind
3. Last Real N***** Alive
4. Get Down
5. Mastermind
6. One Mic
7. Ether
8. Made You Look (Remix)