Nick Heyward ‎– North Of A Miracle

Nick Heyward ‎– North Of A Miracle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-loved LP

Debut solo album by Haircut 100 singer-songwriter Nick Heyward. It was released on 28 October 1983 through Arista Records and spent 10 weeks on the UK Albums Chart, peaking at number 10.

Near Mint vinyl in almost perfect condition. Gatefold sleeve has very light storage wear

A1 When It Started To Begin
A2 Blue Hat For A Blue Day
A3 Two Make It True
A4 On A Sunday
A5 Club Boy At Sea
B1 Whistle Down The Wind
B2 Take That Situation
B3 The Kick Of Love
B4 The Day It Rained Forever
B5 Atlantic Monday