R Stevie Moore - Freedom Vs Fate - 3LP RSD21

R Stevie Moore - Freedom Vs Fate - 3LP RSD21

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

3 LP  Olive green vinyl

Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2021 - Drop 2

If aliens landed and asked about 'MUSIC' we would head off to find R Stevie Moore to present to them as a gift.

Since the early 70's until late yesterday afternoon RSM has been creating albums, songs, spoken word and gonzo masterpieces that would seem more like the output of a prolific record label or that of a small country rather than just one person.

This triple album Freedom vs Fate showcases the man and his many talents.

An influence on so many and still awaiting the deserved worldwide acclaim that has often seemed somewhere around the next corner.

O Genesis are proud to be releasing such a brilliant collection with many of the songs never having been available before.

If you're a fan of R Stevie Moore I am guessing you'll be stoked by this info, if you've not come across the great man yet then clear an upcoming afternoon or evening, gather snacks and drinks and be prepared for amazement.

1. Anytime you can listen
2. Waiting for life to stop
3. Freedom vs Fate
4. The Struggling Artist
5. Deluged With Advice
6. Want From Me
7. Sketch For Sandy V

1. Call In Sick
2. Mix Decision
3. Thousands Of Days
4. I Missed July
5. Automatic Understanding
6. I Have The Mail! I Have The…
7. L.R.T

1. Time Stands Still
2. 746-0531
3. And I Thought Of You
4. Persevere
5. Bad Posture
6. Running Water
7. Full Speed Ahead
8. Tylenol Fall
9. ID OG

1. Where Do I Come From
2. New Girl
3. Close Yet So Far
4. Talk Alone
5. I Thought I Loved You

1. Manufacturers
2. Time To Leave
3. Bigger Than The Beatles
4. FNI
5. I Am The Best For You
6. Oh Yeah
7. Radios
8. Lets Rest Together
9. Srerutcafunam

1. The Right Words
2. Amoeba
3. Customers
4. Compostable Bag
5. The Man In The Park
6. I feel so bad I feel good
7. I’m Scared
8. No One Happens_Saturdays
9. Broke Up
10. You Became To Me
11. Phantom of The Grand Ole Opry

Available only instore from 08:00 Saturday 17th July - any remaining stock will be released for online sales at 6pm 

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer