Roy Orbison - Lonely and Blue

Roy Orbison - Lonely and Blue

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


2018 Monument – SM 14002


Roy Orbison's first album originally released in 1961


A1 Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel) 2:24
A2 Bye-Bye Love 2:12
A3 Cry 2:42
A4 Blue Avenue 1:19
A5 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:41
A6 Come Back To Me (My Love) 2:27
B1 Blue Angel 2:50
B2 Raindrops 2:05
B3 (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time 3:06
B4 I'm Hurtin' 2:43
B5 Twenty-Two Days 2:53
B6 I'll Say It's My Fault