Paper Kites, The - Roses

Paper Kites, The - Roses

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

 LP - 2 colour mix Red and Black Vinyl

'Roses' is the 5th studio album from The Paper Kites. An alluring, dynamic and diverse company, the ‘Roses’ vocalists were hand-picked by the band to feature on the new album. Along with Lucy Rose the band have confirmed Julia Stone (AU), Nadia Reid (NZ), Maro (PT), Aoife O’Donovan (US), Rosie Carney (UK), Ainslie Wills (AU), Amanda Bergman (SE), Lydia Cole (NZ) & Gena Rose Bruce (AU) are all  featured on the 10 track album. ‘Roses’ is a testament to sincere, patient and understated songwriting. A deeply moving collection of songs, helmed by a cherished selection of artists.

Track Listing:
1. Walk Above the City (Feat. MARO) 
2. Climb On Your Tears (Feat. Aoife O'Donovan) 
3. Dearest (Feat. Lydia Cole) 
4. Steal My Heart Away (Feat. Ainslie Wills)
5. Without Your Love (Feat. Julia Stone) 
6. Crossfire (Feat. Amanda Bergman) 
7. Lonely (Feat. Gena Rose Bruce) 
8. Take Me Home (Feat. Nadia Reid) 
9. For All You Give (Feat. Lucy Rose) 
10. By My Side (Feat. Rosie Carney)