The Jacka - Tear Gas  RSD22

The Jacka - Tear Gas RSD22

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2xLP Tear Gas Smoke Vinyl.

Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2022

 Never previously released on vinyl. Features include Andre Nickatina, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Zion I, Devin The Dude, Cormega, Planet Asia, Matt Blaque, Rydah J Klyde, Mitchy Slick, Sky Balla, Jynx, Freeway, Ampichino, Cellski, Krondon, AP.9, Paul Wall, Masspike Miles, Phil Da Agony, Dubb 20, & J. Stalin